Midland Tyres Service Centre 90 Station Road, Old Hill, Cradley Heath, B64 6PL 01214 390575
Google reviews for Midland Tyres Service Centre
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Cradley Heath
  • Cradley Heath
  • Cradley Heath
  • Cradley Heath

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always efficient and professional

Samantha Dix - October 2021

Great speedy service

Warren Clews - September 2021

Fantastic service, simple booking good prices and just general no nonsense

Matt Hadley-Day - August 2021

Excellent service from the garage and fitter

Andrew Potter - December 2020

Super service, friendly staff and most important the right price

Ray Drew - December 2020

Visited today to have tyres fitted. Very efficient, fast and friendly service for a brilliant price. Typical friendly Black Country bunch of staff who were very helpful. Thank you.

Simon Bradley - November 2020

A good price on the tyres, helpful staff and the booking system didn't tie me down to a specific time just am or pm

JOHN CARR - November 2020

Callum & Co sorted me out with 2 new tyres - I couldn't get the right size for my Honda Jazz & was travelling south on the motorway next day. The Guys went above & beyond to get 2 tyres for me & stayed late to fit them. Just as well- an arctic lorry pulled out in front of me without warning the following morning on the motorway. May not have been able to slow down as efficiently when I had to break sharply to avoid the collision. Thanks Guys

Debbie Hopkins - September 2020

midland tyre services are the best around every body is helpful and polite , they offer you a drink . Prices are brilliant wont go anywhere else , always ready to help are the staff.

michael jones - September 2020

First class products and service .

Paul A - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cradley Heath:

Birmingham, West Bromwich, Oldbury, Kingswinford, Cradley Heath, Halesowen, Stourbridge, Brierley Hill, Smethwick, Haden Cross, Coombeswood, Primrose Hill, Shell Corner, Blackheath, Old Hill, Belle Vale, Cradley, Darby End, Netherton, Springfield, Baptist End, Londondery, Bearwood,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]